Unrequited : Truth Devour


Unrequited : Truth Devour

Unrequited : Truth DevourUnrequited

UNREQUITED is the second book in the romantic trilogy

Book 1: Wantin Book 3: Sated

…You are not meant to see him coming and will not e able to resist him when he arrives.

The interwoven complexities of life follow Talia Jacobs across time. In spite of the endless challenges, she leverages remarkable strength of character to pursue clear-sighted goals to achieve her dreams. Talia has been witness to more than just the mystical Seven Wonders of the World. She has swum in open oceans, hiked majestic mountains, chanted with monks, shared laughter and a meal with the poor, yet in slumber the echoes of voices calling out her name haunt her. Visions appear as a graveyard of unrequited souls left in her wake, aching for her return.

What has she become? All Talia desires is wrapped up in the image of a ghost. She wants to believe he exists, her soul mate, the yin to her yang. If only she believed in fairytales.


Book Links
Amazon Author Page
On Amazonir?t=vmg wbb 20&l=as2&o=1&a=B00GW18DXW


More Great Reads: