The Book Of Irvine : Grandfather NebulousThe Book Of Irvine – A Contemptuous Cargo

The Book of Irvine deals with the smuggling adventures of Irvine Bucklefoot and his crew.

They sail their vessel throughout the great oceans of the Hidden Lands and undertake a particularly long and arduous contract to deliver a certain contemptuous cargo, which begins to throw up all sorts of unforeseen circumstances…

Recommended for fans of Tolkien, Lovecraft and Pratchett.

Book Links
Facebook
You Tube
Lulu
Amazon UK
On Amazon

The Book Of Irvine : Grandfather Nebulous

More Great Reads: