The Wizardess : Jenny Ealey

The Wizardess : Jenny Ealey

The Wizardess : Jenny EaleyThe Wizardess : Fourth and Final book of The Sorcerer’s Oath Series

The Wizardess is the 527-page FOURTH and FINAL novel of the Sorcerer’s Oath fantasy series, which follows the sorcerer prince, Tarkyn, and his followers, both sorcerers and woodfollk, as they use magic and strategy in a struggle to prevent civil war.
The novel is aimed predominantly for adults but would be suitable for good readers from 12 years old up.

As the showdown between them looms, King Kosar and Prince Jarand use forest fire, subterfuge, clandestine troops and poisoned parchment to vie for Tarkyn’s support. The Wizardess of the Lost Forest emerges from her woodland home to fight with Tarkyn to save Eskuzor from the rivalry of his brothers, but she holds secret knowledge that shocks and angers him when it is revealed.

As the wizardess joins forces with two great wizards, unparalleled power pours forth to change the course of the battle, while Tarkyn and Midnight throw themselves between the two armies in a last desperate attempt to stave off civil war. And with Stormaway’s words ringing in his ears that he may not like the way he succeeds, Tarkyn must make a choice that will affect the fate of both woodfolk and sorcerers.

THE SORCERER”S OATH series is now complete.

Book Links
On Amazon

More Great Reads: