Closer Together : Juliet AharoniCloser Together

In this remarkable sequel to Together They Overcame, Eyal and Rosalind piece their lives together as a married couple after the tragic accident that left Rosalind fighting for her life.

Struggling to find herself as she slowly recovers, Rosalind returns home with a deeper awareness of what has been troubling her for so long.

While Eyal does his best to nurse his wife back to health amid the tension still present from a mother who disapproves of Rosalind’s German Catholic heritage, his transfer to a base in the Israeli desert comes into play.

Rosalind quickly falls in love with her new surroundings and develops several deep-rooted friendships, but a series of tragic events and devastating betrayals leaves her questioning who she is—and what’s really important.

For fans of Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl, Closer Together is a passionate tale of a young married couple struggling to find their way and regain their confidence in themselves and the life they are building together.

Book Links
Facebook
Twitter
Amazon Author Page
On Amazon

Closer Together : Juliet Aharoni

More Great Reads: