The 18th Shadow Box Set : Jon Lee GraftonThe 18th Shadow Box Set

This updated Box Set contains the first three books in The 18th Shadow Series.

The year is 2082 . The North American Union comprises all of Mexico, Canada and the United States. Drug wars rage. Alcohol is banned. Cannabis is mainstream.

93 remain free, including the shiners; 21st century transhuman outlaws and their cyborg guardians. Each is a criminal. They make America’s black market vodka in a fusion-powered super still. And they’re the only heroes left.

Book Links
Amazon Author Page
On Amazon

The 18th Shadow Box Set : Jon Lee Grafton

More Great Reads: